Our Events

Members' National Zoom Event

02/24/2021 00:00 to 02/24/2021 00:00 (UTC)

Malaga, Spain


National Zoom Event!

All members are invited to a National business/ social exchange.  General welcome and then breakout rooms to connect with other members!

Wednesday, February 24th,

6 PM EASTERN

(7:30 pm NFLND, 7 pm Atlantic, 5 pm Central,

4 pm Mountain,  3 pm Pacific)

Odoo • Text and Image

Where

Visualize on Google Maps
Skål International
Avda. Palma de Mallorca, Nº 15, 1º - Torremolinos,
Edificio España
29620 Malaga
Spain
+34-952.38.91.11
skal@skal.org

When

From 02/24/2021 00:00
To 02/24/2021 00:00

Organizer

SKÅL INTERNATIONAL WINNIPEG
executivedirector@skalcanada.org,skal@skal.org
Following content will appear on all events